“The Rock Show”: La terra di Sappo (12-02-20)

“The Rock Show”: La terra di Sappo (12-02-20)
The Rock Show

00:00 / 01:22:21

Emilio Pappagallo in diretta dalle 07.00 alle 10.00 dal Lunedì al Venerdì sui 106.6 di Radio Rock.

In studio Alessandro Tirocchi, Maurizio Paniconi e Emiliano Rubbi.

Podcast del 12 febbraio 2020.


disturbed – hold on to memories
blink-182 – blame it on my youth
black keys – shine a little light
five finger death punch – full circle
rage against the machine – testify
vintage caravan – set your sights
joe satriani – nineteen eighty
joey tempest – a place to call home
roxette – june afternoon
queen – i’m in love with my car
incubus – our love
bruce dickinson – tears of the dragon
calibro 35 – fail it till you make it
portugal. the man – feel it still

Archivio Podcast del THE ROCK SHOW —-> clicca QUI.